HomeAbout the MPOMeetingsMinutesProjectsPeopleContact UsHome

 

Executive Director

Earl Haugen:(218) 399-3370 or (701) 746-2660
earl.haugen@theforksmpo.org

 

 

 

Senior Planner

Jairo Viafara: (218) 399-3372 or (701) 746-2656
jairo.viafara@theforksmpo.org

 

 

 

 

Senior Planner

Teri Kouba: (218) 399-3372 or (701) 746-2656
teri.kouba@theforksmpo.org

 

 

 

 

Office Manager

Peggy McNelis: (218) 399-3371 or (701) 746-2660
peggy.mcnelis@theforksmpo.org

 

 

 

 

Intern(s)


intern@theforksmpo.org

 

 

 

 


Chair, Mike Powers

Representing East Grand Forks Planning and Zoning

(218) 773-7805

 

 

 

Allen Grasser

Representing East Grand Forks Planning Commission
(701) 787-3777

 

 

 

 

Gary Malm

Representing Grand Forks County
(701) 775-7995

 

 

 

 

Ken Vein

Representing Grand Forks City Council
(701) 780-5711

 

 

 

Marc DeMers

Representing East Grand Forks City Council
(701) 740-7000

 

 

 

Warren Strandell

Representing Polk County
(218) 773-0051

 

 

 

Clarence Vetter

Representing East Grand Forks City Council
(218) 773-2867

 

 

 

Jeannie Mock

Representing Grand Forks City Council
(701) 746-8087

 

 

 


Chair, Earl Haugen

Grand Forks-East Grand Forks MPO
(701) 746-2657

 

 

Stephanie Hickman (Non-Voting Member)

FHWA ND Division (701) 221-9462

 

 

Michael Johnson

NDDOT/Local Government Division
(701) 328-4469 mijohnson@nd.gov

 

 

Bobbi Retzlaff

MNDOT/Office Of Statewide Multimodal Planning
(651) 366-3793 bobbi.retzlaff@state.mn.us

 

 

Brad Bail

EGF City Engineering (218) 773-1185 brad.bail@wsn.us.com

 

 

Steve Emery

EGF City Engineering (218) 773-1185 steve.emery@wsn.us.com

 

 

Les Noehre

NDDOT - Grand Forks (701) 787-6500 lnoehre@nd.gov

 

 

Dustin Lang

NDDOT - Grand Forks District (701) 787-6500 dlang@nd.gov

 

 

Darren Laesch

MNDOT - District 2 Bemidji (218)755-6582 darren.laesch@state.mn.us

   
Paul Konickson MNDOT - District 2 Crookston (218)277-7963 paul.konickson@state.mn.us

 

 

Shaun Morrell

Office Of Transit, St. Paul, MN (651) 366-4183 shaun.morrell@state.mn.us

 

 

Nick West

GF County Engineering (701) 780-8248 nick.west@gfcounty.org

 

 

Rich Sanders

Polk County Engineering (218) 821-3952 sanders.rich@co.polk.mn.us

 

 

Polk County Planner

Polk County Planning (218) 281-5700

 

 

Lane Magnuson

GF County Planning (701) 780-8413 lane.magnuson@gfcounty.com

 

 

Jane Williams

GF City Engineering (701) 787-3720 jwilliams@grandforksgov.com

 

 

David Kuharenko

GF City Engineering (701) 746-2649 dkuharenko@grandforksgov.com

   
Mike Yavarow

GF City Engineering (701) 746-2612 myavarow@grandforksgov.com

   

Brad Gengler

GF City Planning (701) 746-2655

bgengler@grandforksgov.com

   
Ryan Brooks

GF City Planning (701) 746-2678 rbrooks@grandforksgov.com

 

 

Nancy Ellis

EGF City Planning (218) 399-3260 nellis@egf.mn

   
Nels Christianson BNSF Railway Company (701) 795-1266 nels.christianson@bnsf.com
   
Ryan Riesinger Grand Forks Airport Authority (701) 795-6981 rriesinger@gfkairport.com
   
Allison Rood GF Transit (701) 620-9533 arood@grandforksgov.com

 

 

Dale Bergman

GF Transit (701) 746-2590 dbergman@grandforksgov.com

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

MPO Executive Board

 

TAC